ummm… a little christmas knitting! (finally)

Well, we may be almost halfway through February but I forgot to photograph the family of Christmas hats that were sent up to the chilly north of England for my sister and her family! Well, that’s what happens when the Christmas knitting doesn’t actually finish until Christmas Eve!

After a little cajoling and creeping I persuaded them that I *really* did need photos of their hats for my blog (they found this concept quite hilarious) so here is my little trio of knitted head warming devices…

Enjoying a little Christmas knitting!

Using some gorgeous Sublime aran weight, some lovely soft Sublime DK and the super-quick knit on the right from my favourite Artesano Aran. All Ravelled here

Leave a Reply

